Caroline's Boogie Woogie Piano Calendar

Sun. Aug. 6
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Mon. Aug. 7
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Sonoma County Fair, Santa Rosa  > 6 - 9pm
Tue. Aug. 8
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 5 - 8pm
Fri. Aug. 11
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Brisabane Community Park, Brisbane  > 6 - 8:30pm
Sat. Aug. 12
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sat. Aug. 12
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- private event
Sun. Aug. 13
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Gravenstein Apple Fair, Sebastopol  > 3:30pm
Sun. Aug. 13
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- private event
Wed. Aug. 16
Solo -- private event
Sat. Aug. 19
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 5 - 8:30pm
Sun. Aug. 20
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Mon. Aug. 21
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Thur. Aug. 24
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Concert at Town Square, Windsor  > 6 - 8pm
Aug. 25 - 26
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Hot Jazz Jubilee, Sacramento
Sun. Aug. 27
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Bodega Seafood Festival, Bodega  > 1 - 2:30pm
Tue. Aug. 29
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ashkenaz, Berkeley  > 8:30 - 11:30pm
Wed. Aug. 30
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4pm
Thur. Aug. 31
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4pm

Discs        Reviews      Music Bio      Music Links      Photos      Home Page