Caroline's Boogie Woogie Piano Calendar

Tue. Apr. 24
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Rossmoor, Walnut Creek  > 7pm
Fri. Apr. 27
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Palms Playhouse, Winters  > 8pm
Sat. Apr. 28
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sat. Apr. 28
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 6 - 8pm
Sun. Apr. 29
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sun. Apr. 29
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Fremont Elks Lodge, Fremont  > 5 - 8pm
Sat. May 5
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sun. May 6
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Mon. May 7
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sun. May 13
Solo -- Station House Cafe, Pt. Reyes  > 11am - 2pm
Tue. May 15
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ashkenaz, Berkeley  > 8:30pm
Thu. May 17
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Todos Santos Park, Concord  > 6:30pm
Fri. May 18
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- The Redwood Cafe, Cotati  > 8pm
Sat. May 19
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sat. May 19
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 5 - 9pm
Sun. May 20
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sat. May 26
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Yerba Buena Gardens Concert, San Francisco  > 1pm
Sun. May 27
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Thu. May 31
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm

Discs        Reviews      Music Bio      Music Links      Photos      Home Page