Caroline's Boogie Woogie Piano Calendar


Mar. 1 - 3
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Jazz Bash by the Bay, Monterey
Mon. Mar. 4
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Wed. Mar. 6
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Thur. Mar. 7
Tom Rigney & Flambeau Trio -- Del Webb, Elk Grove
Sat. Mar. 9
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Elks Lodge, Livermore  > 7pm
Sun. Mar. 10
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Calavaras Couty Performing Arts Center, Angels Camp  > 3pm
Tue. Mar. 12
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Performing Arts Center, Ripon  > 7:30pm
Wed. Mar. 13
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Benefit for the Camp Fire -- Harris Performing Arts Center, Folsom  > 7pm
Sat. Mar. 16
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Monroe Hall, Santa Rosa  > 7:30pm
Tue. Mar. 19
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ashkenaz, Berkeley  > 8:30pm
Wed. Mar. 27
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Thur. Mar. 28
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Fri. Mar. 29
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sat. Mar. 30
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Thur. Apr. 4
private event -- Duo w/ Tristan Patigny (drums) -- The Music Village, Brussels, Belgium
Sat. Apr. 6
Duo w/ Tristan Patigny (drums) -- L'Archiduc "Jazz After Shopping", Brussels, Belgium
Sun. Apr. 21
Solo -- Station House Cafe, Pt. Reyes  > 11am - 2pm

Discs        Reviews      Music Bio      Music Links      Photos      Home Page