Caroline's Boogie Woogie Piano Calendar

Sun. Dec. 3
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Fri. Dec. 8
Solo -- private event
Sat. Dec. 9
Solo -- private event
Sun. Dec. 10
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sun. Dec. 10
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 5 - 8pm
Mon. Dec. 11
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Tue. Dec. 12
Sonoma Speakeasy House Band -- Sonoma Speakeasy, Sonoma,  > 7 - 10:30pm
Sun. Dec. 17
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Mon. Dec. 18
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- private event
Tue. Dec. 19
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ashkenaz, Berkeley  > 8:30 - 11:30pm
Fri. Dec. 22
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sun. Dec. 24
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Dec. 26 - Jan. 7
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Panama Canal New Year's Cruise

Discs        Reviews      Music Bio      Music Links      Photos      Home Page